A
c
t
i
v
i
t
i
e
s

Deutsch

REVELSTOKE

Revelstoke, a small town located at the Arrow Lake between the Seklirk and Monashee mountain ranges, offers a tremendous nature and sports scene. The Centre offers cafés to relax and good shopping facilities as well as Bed & Breakfast and hotels.

WINTER

Revelstoke is a paradise for winter sports fans. The large ski area, Revelstoke Mountain Resort is only minutes away from the town and is an ideal family ski area. But also deep snow fans will love it here. Revelstoke is world renowned for huge mass of snow by the best suitable climatic location. Catskiing, heliski, snowmobiles, ski touring is also here.



SUMMER

Revelstoke is also a wonderful summer paradise. Water activities like swimming in the Lake, boat rental, camping, sailing, golfing, tennis, hiking, or mountain climbing, mountain bike rental and tours, horse adventure and much more.

REVELSTOKE ACCOMMODATIONS

REVELSTOKE SPORT

Summer sports

Winter sports

REVELSTOKE RESTAURANTS

Revelstoke offers many culinary Canadian and international restaurants.

We are pleased to provide more information and help with your bookings. CONTACT

Sport Destinations

Many small and larger towns in the Kootenays offer recreation, activities, hospitality comfort and impressive nature scenes that you will not forget. Read more about these fascinating places in the Canada sports region:

KANADA SPORTREGION FASZINATION KOOTENAYS

A
k
t
i
v
i
t
ä
t
e
n

English

REVELSTOKE

Revelstoke, eine kleine Bergstadt gelegen am Arrow See zwischen den Seklirk und Monashee Bergketten bietet eine gewaltige Natur und Sportszene. Das Stadtzentrum bietet Cafes zum entspannen und gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie Frühstückspensionen und Hotels.

WINTER

Revelstoke ist ein paradies für Wintersportfans. Das grosse Schigebiet, Revelstoke Mountain Resort ist nur kurze minuten von der Bergstadt entfernt und ist ein ideales Familienskigebiet. Aber auch Tiefschneefans werden Sich hier schnell wohlfühlen. Revelstoke ist weltbekannt für enormen massen an Schneefall durch die bestens geeignete klimatische Lage. Catskiing, Heliski, Schneemobil, Schitouren erwartet Sie ebenfalls hier.



SOMMER

Revelstoke ist auch ein herrliches Sommerparadies. Wasseraktivitäten wie Schwimmen im See, Motorboot verleih, Campingplätze, Segeln, Golfen, Tennis, Wandern oder Bergsteigen, Mountain Bike verleih und tours, Pferde Abenteuer und noch vieles mehr.

REVELSTOKE UNTERKÜNFTE

REVELSTOKE SPORT

Sommersport

Wintersport

REVELSTOKE RESTAURANTS

Revelstoke bietet viele kulinarische Kanadische und internationale Restaurants.

Gerne geben wir mehr Auskunft und sind Ihnen bei Buchungen behilflich. KONTAKT

Sportdestinationen

Viele kleine und grössere Ortschaften in den Kootenays bieten Erholung, Aktivitäten, Gastfreundliche Gemütlichkeit und gewaltige Naturszenen die sie nicht vergessen werden. Lesen Sie mehr über diese faszinierende Ortschaften in der Kanada Sportregion: