The Kootenays, a fascinating sport region

A
c
t
i
v
i
t
i
e
s

Deutsch

The Kootenays, a Canadian Sport Region

ACCOMMODATION

There are many different comfortable and first class accommodations in the Kootenays. Be set very welcome and its worth to all operations that you enjoy your holidays. Many companies offer a spa with massage, hot tub and swimming pool to relax and a gym.

We are pleased to provide more information and help with your bookings. CONTACT

Vagabond Lodge, Golden, BC

The Vagabond Lodge is nestled in the heart of the Kicking Horse Ski resort just steps away from the Gondola. The Lodge offers very comfortable Guest rooms with Breakfast. After a day of first- class skiing, the Vagabond Lodge is the place to relax. In-between your runs come back for a nice hot lunch. Kicking Horse is the best rated new Ski resort in North America with plenty, fluffy powder. In the summer enjoy the Lodge with activities like mountain biking, golf, hiking, fishing, and horseback riding.

  • Rates: $ 295.00 per night, based on double occupancy.
  • 12% taxes not included.
  • 10% discount for stays of 4 or more nights.
  • Breakfast and a Hot Lunch are included for most of the winter.
  • No Lunch after March 17th.

Book a room now, at the shop page!

We are pleased to provide more information and help with your bookings. CONTACT

Sport Destinations

Many small and larger towns in the Kootenays offer recreation, activities, hospitality comfort and impressive nature scenes that you will not forget. Read more about these fascinating places in the Canada sports region:

KANADA SPORTREGION FASZINATION KOOTENAYS

A
k
t
i
v
i
t
ä
t
e
n

English

Kanada Sportregion Kootenays

HOTELS + PENSIONEN

In den Kootenays gibt es viele verschiedene gemütliche und erstklassige Unterkünfte. Alle Betriebe werden Sie herzlich willkommen und darauf wert legen dass Sie Ihren Urlaub geniessen. Viele Betriebe bieten auch ein Spa mit Massagen, Hot Tub und Schwimmbad zum entspannen und ein Fitnesstudio.

Gerne geben wir mehr Auskunft und sind Ihnen bei Buchungen behilflich. KONTAKT

Die Vagabond Lodge, Golden, BC

Die Vagabond Lodge befindet sich direkt im Kicking Horse Skigebiet, nur ein paar Schritte von der Talstation. Die gemütlichen Zimmer bieten Ruhe und Entspannung. Die Lodge serviert Frühstück und Mittagessen. Kicking Horse und Golden bieten verschiedene Restaraunts. Kicking Horse wurde als bestes neuse Skigebiet gewählt und bietet jede Menge von Pulverschnee. Im Sommer eignet sich die Lodge für Golf, Wandern, Mountain Biken, Fischen und Pferde reiten an.

  • Preis pro Zimmer, Doppelbelegung, eine Übernachtung: $295.00 Cdn.
  • Preise ohne MWS.
  • 10% Rabatt für Aufenthalte von 4 oder mehrere Nächte.
  • Frühstück und ein warmes Mittagessen inbegriffen.
  • No Lunch after March 17th.

Buchen Sie hier!

Gerne geben wir mehr Auskunft und sind Ihnen bei Buchungen behilflich. KONTAKT

Sportdestinationen

Viele kleine und grössere Ortschaften in den Kootenays bieten Erholung, Aktivitäten, Gastfreundliche Gemütlichkeit und gewaltige Naturszenen die sie nicht vergessen werden. Lesen Sie mehr über diese faszinierende Ortschaften in der Kanada Sportregion: